2016 Contact Information – Officers & Members

WRDLC Home Page

 
The officers of the WRDLC are:
President:
Bitter, Jan & Charlie
5185 Ciscel Dr
Oshkosh, WI 54904
920-231-3453
Jan: cuerjan@att.net
Charlie: mrcharlieb@att.net
Vice-President:
Seurer, Mike & Michelle
360 8th Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
920-744-8162
mmseurer@att.net
Secretary:
Steinich, Ray
W6998 Hwy G
Pardeeville, WI 53954
608-429-3049
steinrm@frontier.com
Treasurer:
Palmen, Doris & Ted
3710 200th Ave
Bristol, WI 53104-9739
262-857-2513
cuer.dorispalmen@gmail.com
 
Other Full Members of WRDLC:
Howell, Ruth & Farquhar, John
9002 North River Road
Danbury, WI 54830
Ruth: 763-229-7621   rehdancer@gmail.com
John: 763-226-7386   jbfarquhar46@gmail.com
Nickel, Kathy & Tom
4301 Hilltop Cr.
Middleton, WI 53562
608-831-0341
tenickel@chorus.net
Weisensel Chavey, Peggy & Darrah Chavey
1603 Portland Ave
Beloit, WI 53511-4920
608-365-7707
Peggy: beloit.dancers@gmail.com
Darrah: chavey@beloit.edu
 
Affiliate Members of WRDLC:
Erdmann, Tom & Mary
P.O. Box 174
Cleveland, WI 53015
920-693-8832
tomary@tds.net
Younger, Glenn A.
825 1st Street
Rothschild, WI 54474
715-298-2366 
 
Associate Members of WRDLC:
Irwin, Wayne & Elaine
224 Cory Ave, Apt H
Dousman, WI 53118
262-951-0357
irwin731@aol.com
Treague, Vince
926 Chancelant Court
Neenah, WI 54956
630-605-4815
vtreague@hotmail.com
 
Honarary Members of WRDLC, for long time service to the Council:
Packman, Jerry
6407 37th Ave.
Kenosha, WI 53142-3334
262-654-5541
Paull, Bob
1075 Via Grande
Cathedral City, CA 92234
760-328-3070
rpaull@dc.rr.com

For questions about WRDLC, or comments on this page, write the webmaster.